September 2021

SEPTEMBER 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul 26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

1 Sept (Wed)
2 Sept (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
3 Sept (Fri)
4 Sept (Sat) Saturday Off
5 Sept (Sun)
6 Sept (Mon)
7 Sept (Tue)
8 Sept (Wed)
9 Sept (Thu) Society & Club Activities
10 Sept (Fri)
11 Sept (Sat) Mid Term Break 3 Commences (11 Sep – 19 Sep 2021)
12 Sept (Sun)
13 Sept (Mon)
14 Sept (Tue)
15 Sept (Wed)
16 Sept (Thu) Malaysia Day
17 Sept (Fri)
18 Sept (Sat) Saturday Off
19 Sept (Sun) Replacement of schooling day 4
20 Sept (Mon)
21 Sept (Tue)
22 Sept (Wed)
23 Sept (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
24 Sept (Fri) Union Night 6: ELASO Choral Speaking
25 Sept (Sat)
26 Sept (Sun)
27 Sept (Mon) Meeting: 6th Annual Interhouse Aquathlon (Housemasters)
28 Sept (Tue)
29 Sept (Wed)
30 Sept (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities

*18 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)
*12-16 Sep: MSSM Tennis (Perlis), Tenpin Bowling (Putrajaya), Aquatic (Perak), Chess (KL), Netball (Pahang), Golf
(Pahang); 24-26 Sep: STEM Online Challenge (N Sembilan)

Powered by themekiller.com