March 2021

MARCH 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ; 26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

1 Mar (Mon) SPM Examination (Mathematics 1449/1 & 1449/2)
2 Mar (Tue) SPM Examination (Science 1511/1 & 1511/2 ; Physics 4531/1, 4531/2 & 4531/3)
3 Mar (Wed) SPM Examination (Pendidikan Islam 1223/1 & 1223/2 ; Pendidikan Moral 1225/1)
4 Mar (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
5 Mar (Fri) Union Night 2: ISSO Nasyid Competition
6 Mar (Sat)
7 Mar (Sun)
8 Mar (Mon) SPM Examination (Prinsip Perakaunan 3756/1 & 3756/2 ; Formative Test 1
9 Mar (Tue) SPM Examination (Chemistry 4541/1 , 4541/2 & 4541/3) ; Formative Test 1
10 Mar (Wed) SPM Examination (Additional Mathematics 3472/1 & 3472/2) ; Formative Test 1
11 Mar (Thu) Formative Test 1 ; Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
12 Mar (Fri) Formative Test 1
13 Mar (Sat) Saturday Off
14 Mar (Sun)
15 Mar (Mon) Meeting: Cross Country (Housemasters)
16 Mar (Tue) SPM Examination (Biology 4551/1 , 4551/2 & 4551/3)
17 Mar (Wed)
18 Mar (Thu) SPM Examination (Geografi 2280/1 & 2280/2) ; Society & Club Activities
19 Mar (Fri) King’s Scout Workshop
20 Mar (Sat) King’s Scout Workshop
21 March (Sun)
22 Mar (Mon) Meeting: Cross Country (Committees)
23 Mar (Tue)
24 Mar (Wed) SPM Examination (Ekonomi 3767/1 & 3767/2)
25 Mar (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
26 Mar (Fri)
27 Mar (Sat) Mid Term Break 1 Commences (27 Mac – 4 Apr 2021) ; Saturday Off
28 Mar (Sun)
29 Mar (Mon)
30 Mar (Tue)
31 Mar (Wed)

*22 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com