March 2020

School Terms: 2 Jan – 13 Mar ; 23 Mar – 22 May ; 8 Jun – 24 July ; 3 Aug – 20 Nov

1 Mar (Sun) KYS International Music Festival 2020; World Thinking Day (Girl Guides)
2 Mar (Mon) KYS International Music Festival 2020; PT3 Registration Opens
3 Mar (Tue)
4 Mar (Wed)
5 Mar (Thu) Netball Sarawak Tour
6 Mar (Fri) Kem Pra Pelantikan/Pra Persediaan Kelas 2 (Girl Guide); Netball Sarawak Tour; RCC Camp
7 Mar (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight; Kem Pra Pelantikan/Pra Persediaan Kelas 2 (Girl Guide); Netball Sarawak Tour; RCC Camp
8 Mar (Sun) Kem Pra Pelantikan/Pra Persediaan Kelas 2 (Girl Guide); Netball Sarawak Tour; RCC Camp
9 Mar (Mon) NILAM Programme Launching
10 Mar (Tue) Union Night 4-Malam 2S Coordination Meeting
11 Mar (Wed) PLD 3: 21st Century Learning – Powtoon for Education
12 Mar (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
13 Mar (Fri)
14 Mar (Sat) Mid Term Break 1 Commences; F5 ARP Exploration
15 Mar (Sun) F2 ARP ; F5 ARP Exploration
16 Mar (Mon) F2 ARP ; F5 ARP Exploration
17 Mar (Tue) F2 ARP ; F5 ARP Exploration
18 Mar (Wed) F2 ARP ; F5 ARP Exploration
19 Mar (Thu)
20 Mar (Fri)
21 March (Sat) Saturday Off
22 Mar (Sun)
23 Mar (Mon) School Commences
24 Mar (Tue)
25 Mar (Wed) Bengkel Siap Sedia (Girl Guides)
26 Mar (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities; Bengkel Siap Sedia (Girl Guides)
27 Mar (Fri) Union Night 3 ELASO (Upper Form Drama); Bengkel Siap Sedia (Girl Guides); Scouts Camp
28 Mar (Sat) Fit KYS & Osoji; Bengkel Siap Sedia (Girl Guides); Scouts Camp
29 Mar (Sun) Bengkel Siap Sedia (Girl Guides); Scouts Camp
30 Mar (Mon)
31 Mar (Tue) PT 3 Registration closed

*18 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com