June 2021

JUNE 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ;
26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

1 June (Tue)
2 June (Wed) IGCSE Additional Mathematics (0606/22 PM)
3 June (Thu)
4 June (Fri)
5 June (Sat)
6 June (Sun)
7 June (Mon) SPB YDP Agong Birthday
8 June (Tue) IGCSE Chemistry Exam (Multiple Choice-Extended 0620/22 PM)
9 June (Wed) IGCSE Physics Exam (Multiple Choice – Extended 0625/22 PM)
10 June (Thu IGCSE Economics Exam (Multiple Choice 0455/12 PM)
11 June (Fri) IGCSE Biology Exam (Multiple Choice – Extended 0610/22 PM)
12 June (Sat) Saturday Off
13 June (Sun)
14 June (Mon) School Commences
15 June (Tue)
16 June (Wed)
17 June (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
18 June (Fri)
19 June (Sat)
20 June (Sun)
21 June (Mon) Meeting: 23rd Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship
22 June (Tue)
23 June (Wed)
24 June (Thu) Society & Club Activities
25 June (Fri)
26 June (Sat) Saturday Off
27 June (Sun)
28 June (Mon)
29 June (Tue)

30 June (Wed)

24th Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship – Pre-Cham. Day 1

24th Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship – Pre-Cham. Day 2

*14 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)
*5 Jun: MSSM Cross Country (Putrajaya) ; 5-10 Jun: MSSM Archery (Kedah) , Rugby (Johor), Squash (Penang)
*17-20 Jun: Karnival Pend Luar Sekolah Menengah (Melaka)

Powered by themekiller.com