July 2021

1 July (Thu) 24th Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship – Pre-Cham. Day 3
2 July (Fri) Union Night 4: PERBAYU Malam Bintang Legenda
3 July (Sat) 24th Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship
4 July (Sun)  
5 July (Mon)  
6 July  (Tue)  
7 July (Wed)  
8 July (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
9 July (Fri)  
10 July (Sat) Saturday Off
11 July (Sun)  
12 July (Mon)  
13 July (Tue)  
14 July (Wed)  
15 July (Thu) TYT YDP Melaka visit ; KYS 25 years Celebration
16 July (Fri)  
17 July (Sat) Mid Term Break 2 Commences (17 Jul – 25 Jul 2021)
18 July (Sun)  
19 July (Mon)  
20 July (Tue) Hari Raya Qurban
21 July (Wed) Hari Raya Qurban
22 July (Thu)  
23 July (Fri)  
24 July (Sat) Saturday Off
25 July (Sun)  
26 July (Mon) School Commences ; Meeting: 23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship (Housemasters)
27 July (Tue)  
28 July (Wed)  
29 July (Thu) Society & Club Activities
30 July (Fri)  
31 July (Sat)  

*19 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)
*12-15 Jul: Nat KASPA Camp (Perlis)

JULY 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ;
26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

Powered by themekiller.com