1 Dec (Wed) Speech Day Rehearsal
2 Dec (Thu) Speech Day Rehearsal ; Society & Club Activities
3 Dec (Fri)  
4 Dec (Sat) 26th Annual Speech Day
5 Dec (Sun)  
6 Dec (Mon)  
7 Dec (Tue)  
8 Dec (Wed)  
9 Dec (Thu)  
10 Dec (Fri) Occasional Holiday – 26th Annual Speech Day
11 Dec (Sat) End of Year School Holiday ; Form 1 2022 Residence-based Selection
12 Dec (Sun) Form 1 2022 Residence-based Selection
13 Dec (Mon) Form 1 2021 Residence-based Selection
14 Dec (Tue) Form 1 2022 Residence-based Selection
15 Dec (Wed) Form 1 2022 Residence-based Selection
16 Dec (Thu) Form 1 2022 Residence-based Selection
17 Dec (Fri)  
18 Dec (Sat) Saturday Off
19 Dec (Sun) End of Year Break Commences, Saturday Off
20 Dec (Mon)  
21 Dec (Tue)  
22 Dec (Wed)  
23 Dec (Thu)  
24 Dec (Fri)  
25 Dec (Sat) Chrismas Day
26 Dec (Sun)  
27 Dec (Mon)  
28 Dec (Tue)  
29 Dec (Wed)  
30 Dec (Thu)  
31 Dec (Fri)  

*9 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

DECEMBER 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ;
26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

Powered by themekiller.com