February 2023

FEBRUARY 2023
(School Term 3: 12 Sep 2022- 17 Feb 2023)

1 Feb (Wed) 
2 Feb (Thu)Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
3 Feb (Fri) 
4 Feb (Sat)Saturday Off
5 Feb (Sun) 
6 Feb (Mon)
7 Feb (Tue) SPM Science Practical Test
8 Feb (Wed) 
9 Feb (Thu) Club and Societies Activities
10 Feb (Fri) 
11 Feb (Sat)
12 Feb (Sun) 
13 Feb (Mon) SPM Listening Test (BM & EL)
14 Feb (Tue) SPM Oral Test (EL)
15 Feb (Wed)  
16 Feb (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
17 Feb (Fri) 
18 Feb (Sat)End of Year Session 2022/2023 School Holidays (18/2-12/3) ; Saturday Off
19 Feb (Sun)
20 Feb (Mon)
21 Feb (Tue) 
22 Feb (Wed) 
23 Feb (Thu) 
24 Feb (Fri)
25 Feb (Sat)
26 Feb (Sun) 
27 Feb (Mon) SPM Examination commences
28 Feb (Tue) 
 
 

*14 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com