February 2022

February 2022

FEBRUARY 2022 (School Term 3: 10 Jan-25 Feb)

1 Feb (Tue) Chinese New Year
2 Feb (Wed) Chinese New Year
3 Feb (Thu) Additional Holiday Chinese New Year
4 Feb (Fri) Additional Holiday Chinese New Year
5 Feb (Sat) Saturday Off
6 Feb (Sun)  
7 Feb (Mon)  
8 Feb (Tue) SPM Oral Test Bahasa Melayu (1103/3)
9 Feb (Wed) SPM Oral Test Bahasa Melayu (1103/3)
10 Feb (Thu)

SPM Oral Test Bahasa Melayu (1103/3)
Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities

11 Feb (Fri)  
12 Feb (Sat)  
13 Feb (Sun)  
14 Feb (Mon)  
15 Feb (Tue) SPM Science Practical Test (Biology 4551/3 ; Chemistry 4541/3 & Physics 4531/3)
16 Feb (Wed)  
17 Feb (Thu) Club & Society Activities
18 Feb (Fri)  
19 Feb (Sat) Speech Day 2020/2021
20 Feb (Sun)  
21 Feb (Mon) SPM Listening Test (Bahasa Melayu 1103/4 & English 1119/4)
22 Feb (Tue) SPM Oral Test English (1119/3)
23 Feb (Wed) SPM Oral Test English (1119/3)
24 Feb (Thu) SPM Oral Test English (1119/3) ; Sport & Games Activities
25 Feb (Fri)  
26 Feb (Sat) Term 3 School Break Starts (26 Feb – 20 Mar 2022) ; Saturday Off
27 Feb (Sun)  
28 Feb (Mon)  
   

*17 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)