February 2020

School Terms: 2 Jan – 13 Mar ; 23 Mar – 23 May ; 8 Jun – 24 July ; 3 Aug – 20 Nov

1 Feb (Sat) Ceramah Bulanan (ISSO): Kursus Ketua Patrol (Scouts)
2 Feb (Sun) Kursus Ketua Patrol (Scouts)
3 Feb (Mon) Gustavus Orchestra Performance & Exchange Programme
4 Feb (Tue)
5 Feb (Wed) PLD 2: Educating Generation Z
6 Feb (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
7 Feb (Fri)
8 Feb (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight
9 Feb (Sun)
10 Feb (Mon)
11 Feb (Tue) Union Night 3- Upper Form Drama Coordination Meeting Housemasters Meeting
12 Feb (Wed)
13 Feb (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
14 Feb (Fri) Union Night 2- Nasyid Competition (ISSO)
15 Feb (Sat) KYS Annual Inter-house Cross Country; Movie Night
16 Feb (Sun) 2020 GSP International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
17 Feb (Mon) International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
18 Feb (Tue) Formative Test 1;  International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
19 Feb (Wed) Formative Test 1;  International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
20 Feb (Thu) Formative Test 1;  Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities; International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
21 Feb (Fri) Formative Test 1;  International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
22 Feb (Sat) Annual Rugby Match: KYS vs VI; Saturday Off/Overnight; International Camp Laguna Philippines (Girl Guides Camp)
23 Feb (Sun)
24 Feb (Mon) Formative Test 1
25 Feb (Tue) KYS 24th Annual Athletics Championship Coordination Meeting
26 Feb (Wed) Executive Talk 2: by Mr Meor Othman bin Meor Lope
27 Feb (Thu) Clubs & Societies Meeting
28 Feb (Fri) KYS International Music Festival 2020; World Thinking Day (Girl Guides)
29 Feb (Sat) KYS International Music Festival 2020; World Thinking Day (Girl Guides)

*23 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com