August 2021

AUGUST 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ;
26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

1 Aug (Sun)  
2 Aug (Mon)  
3 Aug (Tue)  
4 Aug (Wed)  
5 Aug (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
6 Aug (Fri)  
7 Aug (Sat) Saturday Off
8 Aug (Sun)  
9 Aug (Mon) Formative Test 2
10 Aug (Tue) Awal Muharram
11 Aug (Wed) Formative Test 2
12 Aug (Thu) Formative Test 2 ; Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
13 Aug (Fri) Formative Test 2
14 Aug (Sat) Formative Test 2
15 Aug (Sun)   
16 Aug (Mon) Meeting: 23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship (Committees)
17 Aug (Tue) Swimming Dual Challenge
18 Aug (Wed) Swimming Dual Challenge
19 Aug (Thu) Society & Club Activities
20 Aug (Fri) 23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship – Pre-Cham. Day 1
21 Aug (Sat)  

22 Aug (Sun)

 
23 Aug (Mon) 23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship – Pre-Cham. Day 2
24 Aug (Tue) TYT YDP Melaka Birthday

25 Aug (Wed)

23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship – Pre Cham. Day 3
26 Aug (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
27 Aug (Fri) Union Night 5: ISSO ‘Sketsa Tokoh’
28 Aug (Sat) 23rd Annual Interhouse Swimming Championship
29 Aug (Sun)  
30 Aug (Mon)  

31 Aug (Tue)        National Day

*22 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)
*16-20 Aug: MSSM Atheletics (N Sembilan)

Powered by themekiller.com