April 2021

APRIL 2021 School Terms: 20 Jan-26 Mar ; 5 Apr-28 May ; 14 Jun-16 Jul ;
26 Jul-10 Sep ; 20 Sep-10 Dec

1 April (Thu)
2 April (Fri)
3 April (Sat) Saturday Off
4 April (Sun)
5 April (Mon) School Commences ; F2F Learning for F2 F3 starts
6 April (Tue)
7 April (Wed)
8 April (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
9 April (Fri) Union Night 3: ELASO Drama Competition
10 April (Sat) Annual Interhouse Cross Country
11 April (Sun)
12 April (Mon)
13 April (Tue) Awal Ramadhan
14 April (Wed)
15 April (Thu) Melaka Historical City Day
16 April (Fri) Scouts Patrol Leader Course
17 April Sat) Scouts Patrol Leader Course
18 April (Sun)
19 April (Mon) Diagnostic Test for F2 F3 ; Meeting: Annual Interhouse Athletics Championship (Housemasters)
20 April (Tue) Diagnostic Test for F2 F3
21 April (Wed) Diagnostic Test for F2 F3
22 April (Thu) Diagnostic Test for F2 F3 ; Society & Club Activities
23 April (Fri) Diagnostic Test for F2 F3
24 April (Sat) Saturday Off
25 April (Sun)
26 April (Mon) Mid Year Examination F5
27 April (Tue) Mid Year Examination F5
28 April (Wed) Mid Year Examination F5
29 April (Thu) Mid Year Examination F5 ; Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
30 April (Fri) Mid Year Examination F5

*20 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com