November 2020

1 Nov (Sun) Scouts Camp
2 Nov (Mon) PT 3 Score Entry; SPM Examination Phase 2 
3 Nov (Tue) SPM Examination Phase 2; Speech Day Rehearsal
4 Nov (Wed) SPM Examination Phase 2; Speech Day Rehearsal  
5 Nov (Thu) SPM Examination Phase 2; Speech Day Rehearsal 
6 Nov (Fri) RCC Dinner; Speech Day Full Rehearsal  Examination
7 Nov (Sat) 25th Annual Speech Day 
8 Nov (Sun)  
9 Nov (Mon) SPM Examination Phase 2 
10 Nov (Tue) SPM Examination Phase 2 
11 Nov (Wed) SPM Examination Phase 2 
12 Nov (Thu) SPM Examination Phase 2 
13 Nov (Fri) Additional Holiday – Deepavali 
14 Nov (Sat) Holiday – Deepavali  
15 Nov (Sun)  
16 Nov (Mon) Additional Holiday – Deepavali 
17 Nov (Tue) SPM Examination Phase 2; RBS 2021 Coordination Meeting
18 Nov (Wed) SPM Examination Phase 2 
 19 Nov (Thu) PT 3 Submission of Reports; SPM Examination Phase 2; Form 5 Graduation Day
20 Nov (Fri)  Occasional Holiday – 25th Annual Speech Day
21 Nov (Sat) End of Year Break Commences; Form 1 2020 Residence-based Selection
22 Nov (Sun) Form 1 2020 Residence-based Selection
23 Nov (Mon) Form 1 2021 Residence-based Selection
24 Nov (Tue) Form 1 2021 Residence-based Selection
25 Nov (Wed) Form 1 2020 Residence-based Selection
26 Nov (Thu) Form 1 2020 Residence-based Selection
27 Nov (Fri)   
28 Nov (Sat) Saturday Off
29 Nov (Sun)  
30 Nov (Mon)  

*13 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com