June 2020

School Terms: 2 Jan – 13 Mar ; 23 March – 23 May ; 8 Jun – 19 Aug; 25 Aug – 18 Dec

1 June (Mon)
2 June (Tue)
3 June (Wed)
4 June (Thu)
5 June (Fri)
6 June (Sat) Saturday Off
7 June (Sun)
8 June (Mon) Holiday-Hari Keputeraan YDP Agong
9 June (Tue)
10 June (Wed)
11 June (Thu)
12 June (Fri)
13 June (Sat) Saturday Off
14 June (Sun)
15 June (Mon)
16 June (Tue)
17 June (Wed)
18 June (Thu)
19 June (Fri)
20 June (Sat) Saturday Off
21 June (Sun)
22 June (Mon)
23 June (Tue) Form 5 Back to KYS
24 June (Wed) Form 5 F2F Classes Commences
25 June (Thu)
26 June (Fri)
27 June (Sat) Saturday Off
28 June (Sun)
29 June (Mon)

30 June (Tue)

*19 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

*5 days of schooling F2F for Form 5

Powered by themekiller.com