July 2020

1 July (Wed)  
2 July (Thu)  
3 July (Fri)  
4 July (Sat) Saturday Off
5 July (Sun)  
6 July  (Mon)  
7 July (Tue)  
8 July (Wed) Form 5 Diagnostic Test
9 July (Thu) Form 5 Diagnostic Test
10 July (Fri) Form 5 Diagnostic Test
11 July (Sat)  
12 July (Sun)  
13 July (Mon) Form 5 Diagnostic Test
14 July (Tue) Form 1 – Form 4 back to KYS
15 July (Wed) Form 1 – Form 4 F2F Classes Commences
16 July (Thu)  
17 July (Fri)  
18 July (Sat)  
19 July (Sun)  
20 July (Mon)  
21 July (Tue)  
22 July (Wed)  
23 July (Thu)  
24 July (Fri)  
25 July (Sat) Saturday Off
26 July (Sun)  
27 July (Mon)  
28 July (Tue)  
29 July (Wed)  
30 July (Thu) Additional Holiday-Hari Raya Qurban
31 July (Fri) Holiday-Hari Raya Qurban

Powered by themekiller.com