July 2020

1 July (Wed)
2 July (Thu) KYS Orchestra Concert
3 July (Fri) KYS Orchestra Concert
4 July (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight; Gala Concert
5 July (Sun)
6 July  (Mon)
7 July (Tue) KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Coordination Meeting
8 July (Wed) KYS-VC Traditional Rugby Match
9 July (Thu) KYS-VC Traditional Rugby Match; Uniformed Bodies and Martial Arts Activities
10 July (Fri) KYS-VC Traditional Rugby Match; Netball Southern Tour
11 July (Sat) KYS-VC Traditional Rugby Match; F5 Family Day; Netball Southern Tour
12 July (Sun) KYS-VC Traditional Rugby Match; Netball Southern Tour
13 July (Mon)
14 July (Tue)
15 July (Wed) PLD 7: Digital Learning
16 July (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
17 July (Fri) Union Night 6- ELASO (Choral Speaking)
18 July (Sat) Form 1 and Form 4 Family Day; Movie Night
19 July (Sun)
20 July (Mon)
21 July (Tue)
22 July (Wed)
23 July (Thu) Clubs & Societies Meeting: International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
24 July (Fri) Kem Anugerah Ketua Pesuruhjaya Pandu Puteri; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
25 July (Sat) Mid Term 2 Break Commences: Saturday Off; Kem Anugerah Ketua Pesuruhjaya Pandu Puteri; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
26 July (Sun) F4 ARP Skill-Scuba Diving; Anugerah Ketua Pesuruhjaya Pandu Puteri; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
27 July (Mon) F4 ARP Skill-Scuba Diving; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
28 July (Tue) F4 ARP Skill-Scuba Diving; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
29 July (Wed) International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
30 July (Thu) International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)
31 July (Fri) Holiday-Hari Raya Haji; International Camp & Quest 2020 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides)

Powered by themekiller.com