August 2020

AUGUST 2020 School Terms: 2 Jan – 13 Mar ; 23 Mar – 22 May,  8 Jun- 24 July  3 Aug – 20 Nov

1 Aug (Sat) Holiday – Hari Raya Haji; International Camp & Quest 2010 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides) 
2 Aug (Sun) International Camp & Quest 2010 Oxfordshire UK (Girl Guides) 
3 Aug (Mon) School Commences;  KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Pre-Championship
4 Aug (Tue) KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Pre-Championship; Union Night 8 – Science Challenge Coordination meeting
5 Aug (Wed) KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Pre-Championship 
6 Aug (Thu) KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Pre-Championship 
7 Aug (Fri) Union Night 7 – PERBAYU (Malam Bintang Legenda) 
8 Aug (Sat) KYS 23rd Annual Swimming Championship
9 Aug (Sun)  
10 Aug (Mon) Occasional Holiday – 23rd Annual Swimming Championship 
11 Aug (Tue) Formative Test 2
12 Aug (Wed) Formative Test 2
13 Aug (Thu) Formative Test 2; Uniformed Bodies and Martial Arts Activities; Melbourne WSC Global Round
14 Aug (Fri) Formative Test 2; Melbourne WSC Global Round
15 Aug (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight; Melbourne WSC Global Round   
16 Aug (Sun) Melbourne WSC Global Round 
17 Aug (Mon) Formative Test; Melbourne WSC Global Round
18 Aug (Tue) Melbourne WSC Global Round
19 Aug (Wed) Melbourne WSC Global Round; Executive Talk 5: by Mr George Anthony Dass David
20 Aug (Thu) Holiday – Awal Muharram; Melbourne WSC Global Round
21 Aug (Fri) Melbourne WSC Global Round

22 Aug (Sat)

Fit KYS & Osoji; Movie Night
23 Aug (Sun)  
24 Aug (Mon) SPM Trial

25 Aug (Tue)

SPM Trial
26 Aug (Wed) SPM Trial; PLD 8: Clarity for Learning
27 Aug (Thu) SPM Trial; Uniformed Bodies and Martial Arts Activities; Form One 2021 Entrance Test & KYS Open Day Coordination Meeting
28 Aug (Fri) SPM Trial
29 Aug (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight     30 August (Sun)
31 Aug (Mon) Holiday – National Day

*20 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com