April 2020

School Terms: 2 Jan – 13 Mar ; 23 March – 22 May ; 8 Jun – 24 July ; 3 Aug – 20 Nov

1 April (Wed) Executive Talk 3: YBhg. Prof. Dr, Mohd Azizan bin Mohd Noor
2 April (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities
3 April (Fri)
4 April (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight; Tostmasters Form 5
5 April (Sun)
6 April (Mon) Digital Library Soft Launching; KYS 24rd Annual Athletics Dual Challenge
7 April (Tue) KYS 24th Annual Athletics Pre-Championship
8 April (Wed) KYS 24th Annual Athletics Pre-Championship
9 April (Thu) KYS 24th Annual Athletics Pre-Championship
10 April (Fri) KYS 24th Annual Athletics Pre-Championship Prize Giving and Rehearsal
11 April (Sat) KYS 24th Annual Inter-house Athletics Championship; Movie Night
12 April (Sun)
13 April (Mon) Occasional Holiday KYS 24th Annual Inter-house Athletics Championship
14 April (Tue) Additional Holiday; WSC Regional Round (Melaka)
15 April (Wed) Melaka Historic City Day; RBT panel trip to MRM Kuala Lumpur (Form 3 students); WSC Regional Round (Melaka)
16 April (Thu) Uniformed Body and Martial Arts Activities; Penganugerahan Pandu Puteri Raja
17 April (Fri) Union Night 4 – PERBAYU (Malam 2S); Penganugerahan Pandu Puteri Raja; Permit Perkhemahan Pandu Puteri
18 April (Sat) Fit KYS & Osoji; KYS Chamber Orchestra Performance Tour to Japan; Penganugerahan Pandu Puteri Raja; Permit Perkhemahan Pandu Puteri; Ceramah Bulanan; School Replacement Day (Tuesday Timetable)
19 April (Sun) Penganugerahan Pandu Puteri Raja; Permit Perkhemahan Pandu Puteri
20 April (Mon) Mid-year Examination F5; KYS Chamber Orchestra Performance Tour to Japan; Penganugerahan Pandu Puteri Raja
21 April (Tue) Mid-year Examination F5; KYS Chamber Orchestra Performance Tour to Japan
22 April (Wed) Mid-year Examination F5; KYS Chamber Orchestra Performance Tour to Japan; PLD 4: Persuasive Strategies
23 April (Thu) Mid-year Examination F5; KYS Chamber Orchestra Performance Tour to Japan
24 April (Fri) Holiday-Awal Ramadhan
25 April (Sat) Saturday Off/Overnight
26 April (Sun)
27 April (Mon) Mid-year Examination F5
28 April (Tue) Mid-year Examination F5
29 April (Wed) Mid-year Examination F5
30 April (Thu) Mid-year Examination F5; Clubs & Societies Meeting

*21 days of schooling (Mon – Sat)

Powered by themekiller.com